>Week 21 – 23 October (Good Charlotte)

>
23 October 2006

So, yesterday was exactly 5 months….

And wow did I have a good 5 month anniversary!! 🙂

Let’s start off with my week first…

Monday night… hip hop, good fun, as always! 🙂
Tuesday I didn’t do anything exciting.

Wednesday night… Spanish class, I’m starting to feel like I’m actually getting somewhere with it…slowly, but surely!

Thursday night … dance class, which wasn’t the most exciting class.

Friday night I ended up going to bed really early… I haven’t been really well this last week… feeling really tired and also, I’ve had a really bad stomach ache… last time I had that, it almost developed into a stomach ulcer…so I’ve been trying to de stress this week (even though I don’t feel like I’m stressing, but I must be, deep down) .

Saturday was my scuba final… which went well.
Saturday night Marion and I went shopping for Halloween costumes! 🙂 I’m going as a vampire…I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures!! 🙂 hehe…
Then we watched a movie.

Sunday….yesterday….

I went to the Baltimore Aquarium with Matthew. We had a lot of fun… saw the dolphin show… walked around… had lunch…was very cool!

Then…Marion and I went and saw Good Charlotte at the Sonar club in Baltimore!! They were amazing!!!! It was so much fun!!! The opening bands were really good too!! But Good Charlotte….they were so good…. I cant even find the words to describe it!! 🙂 they opened with ‘The Anthem’ and closed with ‘Lifestyles of the rich and the famous’ … and everything between was amazing!!! 🙂

I truly felt at home…listening to bands… 🙂 I think it was the most happy I’ve been since I arrived!!

One of the opening bands was also REALLY good. Young Love…keep an ear out for them… they’re gonna be big! We bought their t-shirt and got a signed demo… and I had a photo taken with the lead singer…Dan! 🙂 Good times, good times!!

Tonight we’re going to see the top 10 finalist from the show ‘So you think you can dance?’ perform! 🙂 should be GREAT!! But, I’ll write about that in next week’s installment….until then…

Love Ya’ll! 🙂

Bon

XXX

Comments brighten my day...

