>Week 38 – MoRe SnOw!!

>Ok, so It’s taken me a while to publish the last couple weeks of updates, I apologise, mostly to Di! πŸ™‚
I’ve just been busy and preoccupied I guess, which is a really good thing! πŸ™‚

So, were did I leave off….ok wednesday last week.
Thursday I went with B and M to the mall and we had lunch together. Then on thursday night Jeremy,Matt,Ruvin,Charles,Odette and I played trivial pursuit at Charlies! Now, let me explain something, every time we play games with the guys, we play guys against girls,and the guys always win! But, I stand by my belief that that is because they cheat! πŸ˜› it’s kinda a running joke bet me and the guys!
On Thursday however, since Marion wasnt there and the teams were uneven, Matt joined us girls against the guys, we still lost though, but not because of him at all!! He was the only one out of the three of us that got anything right! πŸ˜›
It was fun though!

On Friday night we made plans to go bowling, Jeremy,Charles,Odette,Marion,Matt and I. We met at Charlies house and then went to the bowling place, there were alot of people there and there was a bit of a wait, so we took a raincheck and went to Chilli’s instead and had dinner/dessert! Then we went back to Charlies house and just hung out!

Saturday I just chilled out at home and Matt and I made plans to go and play glow in the dark miniature golf with everyone. Which we did…It was awesome! πŸ˜› Mostly because I won!! hehe. Then we went and got some food and went back to Jeremy’s place and did some more hanging out! πŸ˜›

Sunday morning I woke up to a white front yard! It was snowing, quite a lot!! T,C,the kids and I all went out. M, T and I made 2 snowmen….M and I made snow angels(the pic on the left is mine)…I made a snow cat(on the right)….and then we all went sleding!! πŸ™‚ It was AWESOME!! Then we got into the hot tub!! While it snowed/sleeted on us! πŸ˜› SO much fun!! hehehe

Sunday night Marion came over and we watched ‘The Guardian’ with Kevin Costner and Ashton Kutcher…very good movie!!

Today the boys are going into school 2 hours late!
Oh, and my dad forgot to phone me yesterday, but he’s called me this morning…which was a really nice surprise!! πŸ™‚

So, that was my week….
I am even happier here now, because I’ve found a group of friends that really remind me of some of my friends back home!
I hope everyone else is doing great!!

Please keep my grans cousins wife, Barbara in your thoughts, she was in a car accident a few weeks ago and is recovering! I’m sure all this cold and snow isnt helping! 😦

Peace, Love and Hugs to all,
Bon
XXX

This pic is from valentines day… It was really funny, Marion was putting C’s pants on whilst talking to me, and this was the result….
hahaha
Comments brighten my day...

