>Week 39

>Well…

This week was mostly uneventful I guess. Normal work week, nothing really exciting. Monday morning the boys went into school late because of the snow. M started preschool on Wednesday, so I’ve had a couple hours off in the morning again. Tuesday I had yoga, which was good. Thursday I dyed my hair again. Thursday night I had dinner over at Marions. Friday night I watched M so T and C could go out. We went to Mc Donalds and watched Mary Poppins. Then later Marion came over and we watched Cinderella 3. Dont laugh now, but its actually a really good movie. ๐Ÿ™‚ very suspense filled and exciting!!! :o)

On Saturday we had our very first annual au pair soccer tournament. We played indoor soccer against an Under11 team. They’re the top of their league. We didnt do too badly, considering! ๐Ÿ˜› I think the final score was 5 – 6 to them. One of the au pairs scored an own goal though, so if that hadnt happened it would have been tied! ๐Ÿ˜› It was lots of fun! Charles and Matt (**for Moo**) came to ‘cheer us on’! ๐Ÿ˜›
After that we went to Subway and had lunch, then we went and hung out at Charles’ house. Then we had pizza and watched ‘Raising Arizona’ and ‘Talledega Nights’. It was fun!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Today Marion, Odette and I are going to Towson Mall and then to the university to watch the Harlem Globe Trotters play a basketball game…they’re trick basketball players, so it’s basically a comedy show. Should be good!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll write about that in next weeks update, since I’m not sure what time we’ll be back!

Hope everyone is good and happy!! ๐Ÿ™‚
Much Love and Peace,
Bon
XXX
Comments brighten my day...

