>Week 42

>This week was quite a crazy one… it went by SO quick, it’s crazy!! Before you know it, I’m going to be in California and then, saying goodbye to Marion. 😦

Monday was T’s last day before her surgery, she took the day off, which meant I hardly had to work. Which was nice! πŸ™‚ The whole week I started at 10, except today, so it was nice to sleep in!!
Monday night I chilled out with Charles and Odette.

Tuesday T went into the hospital. T’s surgery went really well, and the cancer didnt spread to the lymph nodes, or something, so it was contained and she doesnt need Chemo, which is a big relief. Tuesday night Odette, Matt and I watched the old ‘Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles’ movies.

Wednesday was T’s birthday. M and I went to the mall and we went out to dinner with B (host mom’s mom), T2(host mom’s sister) and N. A spent the night at R’s (host mom’s dad). Then Matt and I went to a concert in baltimore, at a club that reminded me alot of Burn. There weren’t many people there, I’d say like, maybe 50. Four bands played, the first one wasnt TOO bad, the singer sounded alot like Gwen Stefani. The second band however, were the main reason why we went….Madina Lake, they’re about to make it big, mark my words!! And they….were awesome!!!! Greeley Estates were another band, also good and Halifax were the ‘headline’ band…also really good!!! So, it was alot of fun!!

Thursday was really sunny and warm, M and I went to the playground again. Thursday night Matt and I went and saw ‘Wild Hogs’ a really really funny movie!!!!

Friday T came home from the hospital. She is doing really really well! I honestly dont know how she does it!! She has tubes sticking outta her and a HUGE cut across her stomach where they got fat for the reconstruction. She cant stand up straight for 3 weeks, and cant go up the stairs!! So, she’s sleeping in a lazy boy downstairs for about 3 weeks! She cant laugh because it hurts. But, she’s in really high spirits and I truly admire her for her strength through all of this!!
Friday night Marion and I went and did some shopping and had something to eat, then Matt and I went for some coffee and just hung out! He’s a really nice guy and I really like him! πŸ™‚ At this stage though, we’re taking things slow. Which is nice! He makes me laugh like no one else!! So, yeah! There you have it, I guess I’m dating an American! πŸ˜›

Saturday I hung out with Matt again and then on Saturday night we watched ‘The Departed’ at Marion’s.
Sunday Marion and I went into Annapolis and went shopping and had coffee and lunch. Then Matt and I hung out, later on Jeremy,Matt and I went over to Charles and Odette’s and watched ‘Tenacious D – The Pick Of Destiny’ it was surprisingly ok, not nearly as bad as I thought it was going to be! πŸ™‚

So, that was my week! πŸ™‚
Hope everyone is well.
Much love and peace!!! πŸ˜€
Bon
XXX

Comments brighten my day...

