>Last week of April

>This blog is over two weeks late, i apologise!

Monday night (23rd of April) Matt and I went to see ‘Fracture’ with Anthony Hopkins; it was a really good movie!!! ๐Ÿ™‚
Wednesday was Matt’s 21st birthday… so we had drinks with his work friends then we went over to his house for pizza and then to Jeremy’s house where we played game cube.
Thursday night Matt and I watched ‘In the Land of Women’, a bit of a random movie… pretty funny though…

On Saturday Matt and I practiced parallel parking because I have my test for my Maryland drivers license on Wednesday May 9th. Then we went and saw the ‘Invisible’; which was a really good movie. After that we got some dinner and stopped at the bottle store (or liquor store if I’m gonna be American about it) and got some drinks, then we headed over to Marion’s house because her host parents were away for the weekend. We had drinks, played shit head (card game) and ‘Imagine if’ (Board game)… and wii.

The pic to the left is of Odette and I, the South African’s…and Amarula…. ๐Ÿ™‚ we found that at the bottle store!! i was so excited!! so…i know some of u know what that meant!!??? SPRINKBOKS!! ๐Ÿ˜€ hahaha

On Sunday Matt and I had dinner with his parents and then went over to Jeremy’s and watched ‘Night in the Museum’. It was better than I thought it’d be! ๐Ÿ™‚

On Monday night Marion and I had an au pair meeting, then we watched most of ‘The wedding planner’ which was filmed in San Francisco….in preparation for our vacation…. ๐Ÿ™‚ hehehe!! ๐Ÿ™‚

for those of you who were worried i had taken u off my list, i apologise, it’s been a crazy couple weeks….i just didnt get around to publishing my blog!!

love and peace
xxx

Comments brighten my day...

