>Disclaimer: No Children Were Harmed In The Taking of This Photograph

>ShutterLoveTuesdays
I found this fun blog hop/linky link last week..and since I am an aspiring casual/amateur photographer, I have fallen in love with the idea of having a “photo project” each week!

If you like to take photographs, or simply want to join in the fun… click the link (picture) above and see if your photo can make the top ten!

THEME: CHILDREN
(I do not normally post photographs of the children I watch, but I chose to submit this photograph of Lil’ E because she made me laugh at breakfast when she randomly started pulling this funny face…Also, because she’s pulling a face, you can’t really get a good sense of ‘her face’… so I broke my rule…..Just this once!)

~Goofy Girl~

If you like this photograph – You could always go to the above link and vote for it!? 😉

One thought on “>Disclaimer: No Children Were Harmed In The Taking of This Photograph

Comments brighten my day...

