>My Project 365

>Hi Blog-family…

So – One of my blog-friends has started a project365, which motivated me to start one myself…. so I did! 🙂

Basically it is a challenge to take 365 photo’s this year – one photo a day- with my DSLR camera. This is pretty big for me, because I normally do not share my photo’s unless I deem them worthy enough… I don’t want people to think that I think that just because I have a nice camera that can take good/clear photos that that makes me a good photographer. I am fully aware that it takes a lot more than a nice camera to take great photos. So this respect for photography is what normally keeps me from sharing many of my photos…

However, this respect (or fear of being judged) has also unintentionally stopped me from really experimenting and spending enough time taking pictures. And because this type of constant experimentation is what will help me to become a better photographer – I have embarked on this project.

It would be great to get your support – and feedback!

Take care & God bless!
xx

Comments brighten my day...

