>More "bad news"

>I realize that I only seem to post about bad things…. I will try to post more often, so that when I do post – it’s not always bad news, or about traumatic stuff….

So – this bad news is not about Phoebe… but about our cat RayRay….

He has gone missing… he’s been gone for almost a month now.

I miss him terribly and try not to think about it too much. I will be writing a post all about him soon – I had been meaning to for some time now – and wish he didn’t have to disappear for me to finally do it.

I hope you are all doing well and are ready for a blessed Easter week!! 🙂

Much love and peace
xx

2 thoughts on “>More "bad news"

  1. Pingback: March Photo Challenge: Day 26 – 29 (and about our lost boy; RayRay) « My Unassuming Life

Comments brighten my day...

