Playing catch up

Okay, so I have been terrible about keeping up with the photo challenge….here are my latest…

See – told you I’d bring you my Day 4 eventually! ๐Ÿ˜›

Day 8: Heal will be brought to you at a later date… (lol – caught up with one, now behind with three)

On this morning it was easy to “capture” the prompt love….my hubby surprised me with breakfast in bed…. isn’t he a honey?! ๐Ÿ™‚ I love him SO much and am SO very lucky to have him.

 

**Day 11: Living to come in a later post

This was a curry that hubby made for dinner… I’m blessed with a husband who enjoys cooking, and since he finishes work 2.5 hours before I do, he makes dinner… I know… I’m blessed!! I really need to be better at showing him my appreciation…. especially after everything I put him through when I was stressed with school at the beginning of the year..

Hubby and I “re-did” our closet a while back… (I know – I cheated on this one)…. I designed it, with help from Martha Stewart Closet Organization kits etc at Home Depot… Really happy with the outcome – SO much better!! (You’ll be happy to know I’ve now converted all our hangers to matching wooden hangers).

More on this little project soon!! I made (or “built” ๐Ÿ˜‰ )these prayer cards for a friend’s baby shower gift…I intend to give credit to those who helped me with the idea and the “pattern”…. should have that post up in the next couple of days.

Breakfast…. not always a priority for me…but definitely makes a difference in my day…. And what’s a morning without a cup of coffee in one’s favorite mug?! ๐Ÿ™‚

Today is actually day 18, and the prompt is stretch…I’ll bring that (along with heal & living in the near future…)

 

I hope to do better with keeping up with the prompts…. now that I am (as of Monday night) done with doubling up my classes…my work load is significantly reduced and I’m under less stress…

 

Hope everyone is well!

xx

3 thoughts on “Playing catch up

  1. Pingback: March Photo Challenge: Day 26 – 29 (and about our lost boy; RayRay) « My Unassuming Life

Comments brighten my day...

