#photoadayApril – Hair & Orange

My first waterfall braid - in Lil E's hair

Make-up Organization

I showed you a glimpse of my makeup organization project for the “how you feel today” photo prompt…here it is in all it’s glory.

It was super easy too — I saw many different “versions” of this online… for mine, I took a narrow whiteboard that I no longer needed and I covered it with fabric, and put some ribbon along the top and bottom…. then I hot-glued magnets onto the back of my makeup…and there you have it! Now I need to make sure I buy makeup that is pretty to look at in the future! 😉

2 thoughts on “#photoadayApril – Hair & Orange

Comments brighten my day...

