[Insert attention grabbing title here]

I have been recovering from our busy week of concerts last week for what feels like forever…. The Slash concert left me exhausted…The P.O.D. concert left me bruised – from leaning against the railing and “moshing”  head-banging enjoying the music, it also left me pretty tired… (and, as you can tell from the title of this post…my brain is mush!)

So for the first time since April 1st, I have struggled a little to keep up with the photo a day challenge….but…keep up I have….

What I have not done is put together my videos of afore mentioned concerts, nor have I even written properly about the P.O.D. show…. furthermore, I have not shared my zoo pics yet…. I hope to do all these things this weekend…

Until then: here are my latest photo a day May gems for you to enjoy…

 

LOVE the smell of coffee!!

I take my body basal temperature at 6am ever day – to chart my temperature and keep track of my cycle

 

 

You may or may not be able to tell from that last photo – but hubby bought me a macro lens for my birthday!! I so super excited to learn how to use it properly and experiment with it…haven’t had much time yet… but looking forward to being well rested enough and caught up with housework and school work enough to play around with it soon!!!

 

6 thoughts on “[Insert attention grabbing title here]

    • Thanks!! Yeah – we’re making it a priority to ENJOY life… we’ve spent the last 3 years on the verge of being parents… it’s time to let it go and enjoy being married – bec once baby does come…. we will never be the same again… 😀

      I’m glad you’re enjoying the pics – it’s always nice to know someone is “watching/reading” 🙂

      Hope you’re well!
      xx

Comments brighten my day...

